A Big Thanks!!!

ONE…I just want to give a BIG thank you to all of you who have liked or are following my blog…what an honor!!! I’ve been blown away!!! I’m on a huge learning curve right now with this whole thing, but I’m loving it!!!

TWO…As much as I would like to have a new post on a project every day, I don’t think that’s super realistic for me. I need time to think and play around at every step of the way…it’s part of my process, and that is what I’m trying to invite you into. There may be days that I post something other than the current project I have going on, or I may go between more than one project at a time. And once in a while, I would like to highlight other people who are doing awesome and creative things as well, that you may be inspired to go and do what is creatively in your heart to do! This blog is a work in process…it will ebb and flow and morph into all that it is meant to be. I just have to be faithful and that is my intent.

a peek at my art table

4 thoughts on “A Big Thanks!!!

Leave a comment